Customer Reviews

The quality of service has considerably improved over time. Not sure if there is new management or a new approach on how they do things but much better. Had an issue with the window, and the car needed to be taken apart, so they provided a car in the meantime. Above and beyond there, very appreciated. Keep it up. The issue with window electrical problem has been addressed and they went above and beyond to ensure that everything is in order. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you for taking the time to read these reviews and addressing customer issues.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice overall experience. Special thanks to agent Franklin Omorodion for his outstanding service and support.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Me and my husband recently purchased a CX-3 from Mazda - Provincial Road. We are absolutely delighted with the staff, especially Jeff Pellizzari and Franklin Omorodion. They both are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We are new in Canada and they helped us make the right decision about the purchase - we are satisfied with our purchase and glad we made the decision. It was also a pleasure to deal with Tammy, their Finance Manager. I would highly recommend Windsor Mazda and its friendly staff to the prospective customers.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever. Infotainment system broke, they called Teicore and got everything settled within minutes. Part came in within 2 days and the service was amazing. All done within a few days and no hassle. Thank you so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mounir and the service department are pros. On time, courteous and get it right every time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much to Mike and his staff in the service garage at Windsor Mazda. The care and attention to detail was excellent even under our special circumstances. We will be back when it is time for another car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Shout out to Mike Campbell in service for checking my tire pressure, resetting the indicator AND washing my car ALL WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT!!!! Now that’s great service!! Thanks Mike.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: