Customer Reviews

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place. I bought my first car at here.Victor give me good service very well.The manager is very friendly and nice. Mazda gives me awesome and good experience.The car is nice and have good quality. I love it so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's really nice experience at here. Feel excited to get my first car----Mazda 3. The sales consultant is very professional and give me all the information that I need. His name is Victor Yu,and he is so nice. I would like to recommend my friends coming here to buy the Mazda car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change and while waiting I talked with Jeffrey Pellizzari. We looked at some cars together and he was extremely helpful when it came to making my decision. He even took me out for a test drive. Definitely very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. If you're in the market for a new or used car, I recommend Windsor Mazda and Jeffrey 100%.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I were very pleased with the service we received at Windsor Mazda. We were car shopping for a few months and just couldn't find anything we loved. The experience at Mazda was flawless and we had our car picked up within a week. Definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Franklin was very nice and helpful in explaining the new vehicle features, as well as the service department. Professional and well informed staff. Service manager was very well trained, and took care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with our experience at Windsor Mazda today. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and we felt no pressure at all. The follow up call after our visit by Joe was also fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and to provide us with an amazing Mazda experience. It's easy to get a bad wrap in the cars sales industry, but they really did a great job proving the stereotype wrong. I would highly recommend visiting Victor & Joe at Windsor Mazda in your next vehicle search!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The services there were great. I got my car repaired several weeks ago... for the scratched passenger-side seat, front wheels and the back bumper. The service advisor was patient and kind. Plus I got my car back three days later, which was really quick. I would love to recommend this store to you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership I’ve been in Windsor ever, I bought my cx5 and cx9 here. Everybody treats me as a friend and a family member. Specially mention salesman Victor, who may be the best salesperson in Windsor, he’s always helpful and professional. If you want to buy a new or used car, here is the best place you should go.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a mazda cx-5 . I loved my sales person Victor! He was smart, professional and went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I would highly recommend him he is approachable and always will to expand things and help out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the price is reasonable and the dealers are experienced and professional. It is a good place to get a Mazda there. You can also try sport cars there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent experience. I buy a CX-5 from Windsor Mazda through sales Victor. He is the best sales which I met. He always takes care of his customers. Even I just park my car outside the door; I can see he is saying Hi to me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department in the city! Mounir always goes above and beyond!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff & personnel! The team here really treats customers with respect & ensures all questions are answered.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: