Meet Our Staff at Windsor Mazda

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(888) 758-3354

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

(888) 758-3354

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Linda McFarlane

Controller

linda@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Joe Gill

General Manager

jgill@rafihautogroup.com

Sales Team

Moazzam Beelut

Sales Manager

mbeelut@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Taylor Moore

Business Manager

tmoore@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Jeff Pellizzari

Sales Consultant

jpellizzari@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Ty Alao

Sales Consultant

talao@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Franklin Omorodion

Sales Consultant

fomorodion@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Victor Yu

Sales Consultant

victor@windsormazda.com

(519) 735-2211

Service Team

Mike Crosby

Service Manager

(519) 735-2211

Ross Deslippe

Parts Manager

(519) 735-2211

Mounir Karkanawi

Service Advisor

(519) 735-2211

Bill Glendenning

Master Technician

(519) 735-2211

Mark Jamieson

Apprentice Technician

(519) 735-2211

Stephan Rotoman

Apprentice Technician

(519) 735-2211

Arsim Rexhepi

Service Technician

(519) 735-2211

Nexhat Reka

Service Technician

(519) 735-2211

Brian Crosby

Service Technician

(519) 735-2211

Sayf Rahmani

Detailer

(519) 735-2211

Surya Kurki

Detailer

(519) 735-2211

Jem Tamarg

Detailer

(519) 735-2211